Concerning Links

Just a small thing, but I’ve noticed via the various methods I can spy on anyone who reads my blog that the links I frequently build into my ramblings virtually never get clicked on. I don’t know if that’s because people just don’t give a shit (which is fair enough…except I’ll hate you for life if that’s true so…y’know.) or that many of you don’t realise what it means when my writing suddenly turns orange.

Orange means link, link means something relevant to what I’m talking about, relevance means fulfillment. Win!

One thought on “Concerning Links

Leave a Reply

